Reviews for Paradise Falls

Posted On: 3/24/2022

Paradise they say

The location is ok , but the noise is high , maintenance staff are good . Recently the community is not very good , People are not picking up after their dogs !!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for providing us some feedback! We would love to speak to you and learn how we can improve your experience. Please give us a call or email at [email protected], we would love to learn how we can better meet your expectations.

Posted On: 3/4/2022

Great work!

Rigo and Scott were extremely helpful today and replaced my washing machine very quickly.
By: Jordan Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jordan, Thank you for sharing your experience with Rigo and Scott! They are a HUGE asset to the team and I am glad to hear that they were able to resolve your work order!

Posted On: 2/25/2022

Dish Washer Replacement

I just want to give a BIG shout out to Rego and Scott for the outstanding job they did installing my new dish washer. They men came out to inspect the old dish washer, took it apart and determined it needed to be replaced. Rego advised he will order a replacement and have it installed immediately. Sure enough, Rego kept his word. With in two days my dish washer was installed professionally by Rego and Scott. Thank you Rego and Scott for your professionalism and efficient service. Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations.
By: Gary Melendez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Gary, My name is Victoria and I am the new community director here at Paradise Falls Apartments and I wanted to personally thank you for taking time out of your day and provide us with such positive feedback. We understand your time is valuable and this is very much appreciated. Have a great day!

Posted On: 1/28/2022

Parking

check more in parking, parked cars last for months, tired of not finding a second car!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Paradise Falls. We are more than happy to discuss our parking policy as it relates to reserved and disabled permit spaces. Please reach out to us at (602)482-9099 if there is anything we can clarify; we are here to help.

Posted On: 7/25/2021

great place

great place to live
By: Kelly Eslick     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kelly, We are so grateful that you took the time to give Paradise Falls a review! Thank you so much for being an awesome part of our community! Thank you, The team at Paradise Falls.

Posted On: 5/28/2021

Thanks

I would like to say thanks to our maintenance crew especially Carlos for following up on all of my repair requests especially installing a light on the top on the stairs for me in a timely manner. i also would like to thank our Security patrol officer Jeff who always walks our area at night, says hello to me and asks me if I am okay. Thanks for your hard work and your dedication. Sincerely, Erica Duransyk
By: Erica Duransyk     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Erica, Thank you so much for providing your honest feedback! We value the experience that each resident has! Please continue to let us know how we can do better! Paradise Falls Team

Posted On: 5/4/2021

About the apartment

We love to stay here because close to the store, restaurants, very nice and clean place, quite, organized, quick response if we call and ask for anything, very good peoples who work there, Thankyou for all the stuff, GBu guys abundantly
By: Christina Resseger     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Christina, We are thrilled to know you are loving your home here at Paradise Falls! A 5-star review is the best praise, we’re thrilled you took a moment to share your experience. Thank you for recognizing Julia, she is truly a vital part of our hard-working team here! See you around the community! Thanks again for being a valued resident, Team at Paradise Falls

Posted On: 12/4/2020

Love it here

Hello ,Happy Holidays to all ,I wanted to take a moment and say how lucky and blessed I feel to live in Paradise Falls .I have to mention starting from Merced .What a proffesional and courteous person always with such patience ,wow. Then we have Julie and Paula ,what wonderful and exceptional women ,and all with smile and poise ,ladies you truly are a ?? gem .Carlos ,well what can I say ,what a charming and such a hard worker .I have reached out numerous times and never have always made feel imported, valued ,and cared for .I am privileged to live surrounded by such a wonderful team of exceptional people .I truly thank you for such a daily ,wonderful time ,with all of you .thank you again .Vivian
By: Vivian Rodriguez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Happy Holidays, Vivian! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to knowhow much you love your home!

Posted On: 11/14/2020

Great Community

I have only lived in Paradise Falls for a little over a month now, but I can say that in terms of community they are top notch. All of the residents that I have met have been very friendly and welcoming. The staff of the property are all very kind and more than willing to help abs answer any question. All maintenance issues are handled very quickly with it usually being addressed the very next day. There is also an exterminator that comes every week so if you do have uninvited guests it is easy to deal with at no cost to you.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for this amazing review! We are thrilled to hear how much you love your home. Please let us know if you need anything.

Posted On: 11/9/2020

AWESOME Property

This property is the best! The staff & maintenance is the most helpful & friendly. Would recommend this property to anyone. Have no issues what so ever. Enjoy living here!!
By: Raynetta Hughes     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your five-star review! That is the best praise! We are thrilled to know how much you love your home with us!

Posted On: 11/6/2020

Great place, excellent staff

Julia and Paula are amazing. The staff go above and beyond to make all feel included and welcomed into this community. Maintenance has been addressed in a very timely manner since living here, over 2 years. The only problem I've had to deal with a few times is lack of parking, though I've never had to park outside the complex.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! These comments made our day, it's the highest compliment to hear that our residents feel welcomed. We appreciate you and are here for you!

Posted On: 8/5/2020

2 years and counting

I’ve been living at this Comunity for 2 years now and just sing my 3rd year lease. On my experience I haven’t had any complaint at all. Julia, Merced and Carlos alway been very helpful. Thank you for helping me to upgrade my apartment from one to two bedrooms.
By: Graciela Bustillos     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Graciela! Thank you for being a long term and valued resident with us! We are so happy to have you stay apart of our community for another year. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Thanks so much for the review, Paradise Falls Team

Posted On: 4/27/2020

Maintenance

We would like to say thank you to Carlos who took the time to fix our refrigerator between the hours of 9;30 10pm on Sunday the 26th of April. We appreciate the care the responsibility that he provided. Now are refrigerator is working like brand new. Thank you !!!
By: Hector & Maria Ramirez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hello! We are so grateful for your time in dropping in your feedback and kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your experience, and we will make sure that Carlos gets the recognition he deserves. Thank you for your feedback! Kind Regards, Merced, Community Director

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
3 out of 5 stars
Amenities
3.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
4.5 out of 5 stars
Noise
3 out of 5 stars