Reviews for Mirador

Posted On: 5/26/2022

Would not recommend

I use to love this complex, but the communication sucks. The office hours are horrible. They never answer their phone. Most of the staff is not helpful. I think they set you up for failure. There are no updates in my apartment. I have been here for about 3 years now and the customer service has declined tremendously. I wouldn’t not live here.
By: Kandyce Miller     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Kandyce, We appreciate your concerns, and we assure you that it's not our intention to set you up for failure. When a resident's parking tags are expired, we use multiple avenues to try and communicate with them that the tag needs to be renewed, and if it's not that it will result in a tow. In this case, we followed every step that we would normally follow. We empathize with how inconvenient a tow can be, and we're regretful that it's left you with this opinion of us. We want you to know that we're still dedicated to providing you with the best possible experience here, and that we promise to be communicative, professional, and prompt in handling all of your needs going forward. Sincerely, The team at Mirador

Posted On: 5/28/2021

Broken closet Pole

The closet in our guest bedroom, where you hang up clothes is broken. Can we please have someone from maintenance look at this for us. The Pole is find but the holder is broken. Thank you in Advance.
By: Conorie Richmond     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know the issue you have in your apartment and we will come to fix the closest rod. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Mirador Team

Posted On: 5/26/2021

Absolutely love it here!

I have lived here for about a year and the staff is AMAZING. I am so pleased with everything. I never hear noise and im so happy living here. Love love the maintenance crew and staff here! Everyone has there pet peeves with everything but I can honestly say, with mirador, I have none.
By: Jeffrey Walden     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Jeffrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your home, and I will be sure to pass on your praise to the entire team :) Your Mirador Team

Posted On: 9/1/2020

Love the View

I love this place ! I have an amazing view ,gives me calm relaxing vibes !
By: Bibiana Ortiz     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, Bibiana! We appreciate hearing our valued residents' feedback. It is also great to hear that you love your home and the relaxing vibes it brings you:)

Posted On: 8/26/2020

excellent

excellent
By: William Allen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi William, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are so happy to have you as a part of our community. Our entire team is delighted to know you are enjoying your home! Take care,The Mirador Team

Posted On: 8/4/2020

Great Place To Live !

I am an long time resident at the Mirador . I have seen many management teams over the last 10 years . We all find ourselves in this most unusual times due to Covid . I have learned from a early age how important it is to let people know you appreciate all they do in normal times Pre-Covid and since March . We as residents have all experienced the changes here at the property since March due to Covid being the closing of the leasing office and the pools and fitness center .During this most challenging time the communication has been excellent from Tina being the Community Director as well as Staci, Shane and Alyssa . As a long time resident ,We are lucky to have such a good group of people running this property making it a great place to live ! Thank You ! Sincerely , Steve
By: Steven Silverstein     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Steven, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to know that you are still loving your home and our community! Our team works very hard to make sure our residents are happy and secure. Thank you so much for highlighting the work that we do. We are so happy to have valued residents such as yourself that we get to work with every day! We look forward to seeing you around soon, Mirador Team

Posted On: 7/1/2020

Love Our Paradise Home

Mirador has been the best rental experience we've had in a very long time! Sure we had a few challenges but I think what made the difference in our experience is the staff that Mirador has. Mirador's staff is top notch! They listen and they get things done and you just don't find caring and attentive staff like that everywhere. We are about to extend our lease and we hope to purchase a home soon but should that change, I know we can count on Mirador as our home "On the hill"! Thank you, Mirador!
By: Logan Ramirez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hey Logan! Thank you so much for the awesome five-star review! We are thrilled to hear your feedback and will be sure to tell the entire team about the great work they are doing! We are truly happy to have you as a part of our community and want you to stay with us as long as possible!

Posted On: 4/19/2020

Love Love Love my HOME

This is the most beautiful community I have ever lived at. I absolutely love my home! My neighbors are also extremely friendly and considerate. The thing I love the most about living here is when I first drive in and see the most gorgeous view of the golf course and mountains in the back. I will be living here for quite some time. The staff here is amazing as well!!! Thank you for making this such a wonderful community.
By: Chelsea     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Chelsea! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Mirador your home! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your home, and hope you continue to do so for many years to come :) I will pass your kind words to the rest of the team. Thank you for being our resident. Kind Regards, Tina, Community Director

Posted On: 2/28/2020

Super fun paint & Sip

We had a wonderful evening at Mirador tonight! One art lesson, loads of laughs and camaraderie and a beautiful painting to take home! The cheese, crackers, fruit and pinwheel sandwiches were lovely as well! Thank you Mirador!!
By: Jean Martin     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 1/21/2020

Monica's the best

As always, Monica was super helpful and attentive to my request. She followed up and offered to solve my issue immediately even though it was after 5. THANK YOU.
By: Previn Sanders     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 1/20/2020

The bomb.com!

I have lived here since July, 2019 and could not be happier! Monica showed me several apartments and I kept changing my mind...I would have hated me! I absolutely LOVE Monica for all she did for me. I love the unit I'm in, I have a stunning view of the golf course! The grounds are clean and well kept. The few things I that I have needed maintenance on were completed the day of, or the next day at the latest...Edgar is the MAN! I can't say enough about this place, I'm very pleased with everything...the staff, my unit, all of it. Did I mention I love Monica? :)
By: Kari Nevius-isbel     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 12/26/2019

Staci Mayes

I want to take a second to recognize great customer service when I see it, which is rare today! I had been looking for apartments for several weeks and was greeted by some of the most unprofessional employees. People that made it very clear that they didn't like their job and could care less about the customer! It wasn't until I walked into Mirador apartments here in Phoenix, AZ and was greeted by Staci Mayes that things finally changed. She was so professional, accommodating and helpful. She went above and beyond to do what she needed to do to make sure I got the apartment that was best for me. She spent the time with me, didn't make me feel rushed and explained all details thoroughly. She was positive, helpful and amazing! A HUGE thank you to Staci Mayes! Thank you for being one of the rare employees in this world who not only does their job, but goes well above and beyond what is expected of them! You're amazing!
By: Amy Colburn     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 12/10/2019

Opinion on Mirado as Resident

I am in my mid 70's and have lived in Apartment Complexes in Atlanta, Dallas/Ft Worth, Oklahoma City, Kansas City and Phoenix, and London England and Edinburgh Scotland. I now reside here at Mirador for the last 5 months. I have never lived in more beautiful and scenic Complex, immaculate landscaping and clean, with million dollar homes in the hills around us, a beautiful Professional Gold Course, and in a valley, away from the Phoenix pollution. My family and I have never experienced an Office Staff that treats us like family, gives us immediate attention and an Maintenance staff that takes care of our needs that is resolved never longer than 24 hours. We love this location and awesome swimming pools and fitness center. Our neighbors fell the same way and we are truly a Community. Thank You Tina, Alyssa, Monica and Stacie (Office Staff) for this experience.
By: Roger Larm     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 11/14/2019

Carpe Diem

Universal Love...
By: Edmundo Hernandez     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 11/14/2019

Love my home!

Love my home and the staff are amazing!
By: Lori King     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 10/31/2019

I have lived in many location due to my job and I find that this has been my best location and best kepted.

The people in the front office are very considerate and are always willing to help make your stay here the best it can be.
By: Fred Kovacs   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 10/31/2019

Enjoy living here.

The location, the people and the staff are wonderful. Every time I've had a maintenance issue they have been on it right away. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an apartment to check this out.
By: Carla Zanfes   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 10/15/2019

Office staff is very helpful and knowledgeable.

A nice place to live and the complex is conveniently located.
By: Larry Samms   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Mirador community. We appreciate the positive feedback along with what you enjoy at the community.

Posted On: 10/10/2019

Feeling at Home with Mirador

I had the pleasure of living at Mirador with a spectacular golf course and mountain view. Very clean, quite and safe. Our Community Director, Tina and her staff and maintenance crew were awesome. They always made themselves available and were attentive to any needs I had. Kind and courteous Made me feel right at home.
By: Peter Murphy   
Source: 3rd Party Review Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Peter, Thank you so much for the review! We love your comments about our community, we love those items as well! Thank you for recognizing our team- it's comments like these that make us love coming into work everyday :)"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
4.5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars